The Storyteller - the wit and wisdom of Frank Coughlin
 
Picture
The weather was a beast uncaged, snarling and ready to pounce. She sauntered over to where I stood. Or did she sashay to his side when I wasn't looking ? There was a knock at the door.
"I have come," he said flatly, "what else did you expect." The cat ran and hid under the bed - she only did that when she knew she was going for a ride. Poor Timmy. He once was the 'in' kid, the kid with everything - then his dog died.
"Life is not just beer and skittles," he said between gulps of his beer. He stopped, took his turn  and then spoke again. "I hate you ! I hate you !" she pounded her fists against my chest. I held her tight. "Let's make love." she whispered and then she smack me upside my head. God, I hate bi-polar woman. The wind died and everyone was happy. It was a mighty wind but it sure did stink. The cat strode into the bed room and hopped on the bed. She held one paw out and extended one claw of the paw - yes, she was giving me the kitty version of the finger. Alison had enough. "I've had enough." she said. "That was the last straw." She pointed to the straw Ted was using. Wait a minute, protested the reader, this does not make any sense. You have to think outside of the box, the professor said as he climbed into a large cardboard box. "Between time and timbuktu there are several other words such as . . .  Butt Ox, a rare animal found in the wilds of Madagascar, has no horns but has a very large rear end. Ah yep, said the local yokel, but you can't get there from here. You have to go to Portersville then Chambersburg then Slippery Yoke then Jasper Hollow then TitusTown then Goofy Ridge. Then you can get there. Sarah thanked him - he seemed like such a gentle man except for the blood stains on his shirt and pants. "I wonder what would get those stains out?" Burn it out - cried the church elder - we will burn the truth out of you. But don't you want the truth to be inside of me ? the witch protested. If the truth is gone won't I be left with just lies. "A lie is just a truth that has not been justified enough," cried the lawyer as he ran from the mob.
I could go on and on but there is so little time - she held me hand tight - please stop, she said I want to die in peace.
There is no point to this - it is just life.

12/30/2011 10:41:32 pm

nice post

Reply
1/25/2012 06:08:35 am

THX for info

Reply
1/26/2012 10:04:12 am

Fine article dude

Reply

Many thanks for details

Reply
1/27/2012 11:53:51 pm

will return quickly

Reply

THX for info

Reply
3/22/2012 06:42:54 am

Good info bro

Reply
3/27/2012 06:17:14 am

Nice one info, thx

Reply
3/29/2012 04:16:09 am

Thank you for info

Reply
3/29/2012 05:07:26 pm

Great info, thanks

Reply
3/31/2012 04:07:23 am

will return quickly

Reply
7/16/2012 05:39:34 pm

Hello! I merely would decide on to give you a large thumbs up for any exceptional data you've got here during this post. I�ll be returning to your weblog web site to get far more detailed soon.

Reply
7/16/2012 05:40:19 pm

I don�t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was excellent. I do not know who you are but definitely that you are going to a famous blogger should you aren�t already Cheers!

Reply
7/17/2012 09:51:16 am

Man you legend. return see my website, you should get pleasure from it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.